Members

=

Omer Yilmaz MD, PhD

Principal Investigator
ohyilmaz@mit.edu
View KI profile

Postdocs

Amanda M. Hussey, PhD

Postdoc

University of Massachusetts Amherst (James J. Chambers)
ahussey@mit.edu

Heaji Shin, PhD

Postdoc

University of Wisconsin-Madison (Judith Kimble)
heaji@mit.edu

Fang Wang, PhD

Postdoc

University of Southern California (G. K. Surya Prakash and George A. Olah)

wangfang@mit.edu

Norihiro Goto, MD, PhD

Postdoc

Department of Gastroenterology and Hepatology, Kyoto University Graduate School of Medicine,
Ngoto@mit.edu

 

Shinya Imada MD, PhD

Postdoc
 
Ph.D  Department of Surgery, Hiroshima University, Japan
 
 
 

Jonathan Braverman PhD

Postdoc
 
University of California, Berkeley
 

 
Miyeko Mana

Miyeko Mana PhD

Postdoc, Biology

Ph.D. Developmental Genetics, New York University, NY
B.S. Biochemistry and Molecular Biology, California Lutheran University

Chia-Wei Cheng PhD

Postdoc
 
Ph.D Biological Sciences/Gerontology, University of Southern California
B.S.-M.S. Biological Sciences, National Taiwan University
 
 

Graduate Students

 

Staff

Kerry Kelley

Laboratory Operations Manager
M.S. UMASS Amherst
kjkelley@mit.edu

 

Elizabeth Galoyan

Administrative Assistant
lgaloyan@mit.edu

 

Research Affiliates and Visiting Researchers

Mohammad Almeqdadi, MD

Mohammad Almeqdadi MD

Former Visiting Scientist
Internal Medicine resident
St. Elizabeth's Medical Center

Maria Mihaylova PhD

Former Visiting Scientist
Whitehead Insititute

Jatin Roper MD

Current Research Affiliate
Assistant Professor of Medicine
Division of Gastroenterology
Department of Medicine
Duke University

Lab Alumni and Visiting Students

Amit Venekar, PhD

Former Postdoc

Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore (G. Mugesh)
vernekar@mit.edu

Wen Zhou, PhD

Former Postdoc
Brandeis University (Christine Thomas)
wzhou@mit.edu

Khristian Rowe

Former Research Associate
B.S. General Mathematics
MIT